Meet Cassie 🐶

Meet Cassie 🐶

Hey!

This is a first of a series of introductory blog posts. I thought it was time I introduce you to some people in my life who mean everything to me.

First up is Cassie, she’s my dog and my child. She’s a bijon frise and is an absolute cutie and the softest dog you could ever meet. She gets so excited about everything and mainly just sleeps and eats. 

Today we went for a walk to Wylam, I went with my partners dad and his dog. We walked all the way along the river and back and all together it was 4,943 steps! We were just about to get in the car and I look back and Cassie is rolling in mud, of course she would.

I came back and had to bath her, she has a love hate relationship with baths and always gives me evils when I’m bathing her. After she has a mad half hour where she runs around soaking wet and then sleeps until she’s dry.

Here’s some pictures of my baby 


Next up, I’ll be introducing you to my fiancé and childhood sweetheart (lol puke) of 7 years and talk a little about our relationship.

Do you have a cute pet?

Gem xo

3 thoughts on “Meet Cassie 🐶

Leave a comment